NAFE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Members of the NAFE Board of Directors are elected with staggered terms and the Board has two in-person meetings per year to manage association business.  Please contact President Kevin Cahill if you have questions about the association.  For financial and logistics questions, please contact our Executive Director Marc Weinstein.  Board minutes, financial statements, and reports can be found at the bottom of this webpage.

  President -  Kevin E. Cahill


ECONorthwest and Center on Aging & Work at Boston College
223 North 6th Street, Suite 430
Boise, ID 83702

Tel: 208-515-3353
Email: cahill@econ.com, cahillkc@bc.edu


 Executive Director - Marc A. Weinstein


Team Economics
524 Edgewood Drive
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

Tel: (610) 828-4960
Email: MWeinstein@TeamEconomics.com

  Vice President East - Christopher Young


SOBEL & CO., LLC
293 Eisenhower Parkway Suite 290
Livingston, NJ 07039

Tel: 973-994-9494
Email: chris.young@sobel-cpa.com

  Vice President South - Michele Angerstein-Gaines


Economic Consulting
PO Box 2685
Corpus Christi, TX 78403

Tel: 361 883-1686
Email: mda@economicconsulting.com

  Vice President Midwest - William H. Rogers


Lindenwood University
209 South Kingshighway
Harmon Hall, Rm. 139
St. Charles, MO 63301

Tel: (636) 949-4754
Email:wrogers@lindenwood.edu

  Vice President West - Christina P. Tapia


Northwest Economics, LLC
1416 N.W. 46th Street
Suite #105 - PMB #337
Seattle, WA 98107

Tel: (206) 395-2300
Email: christina@nweconomics.com

  Vice President At Large - Jerome S. Paige, Ph.D.


Jerome S. Paige & Associates, LLC
1691 Tamarack St. NW
Washington DC 20012

Tel: 202-726-3081
Cell: 202-365-3109
Fax: 202-318-7815
Email: jpaige@paigeandassociates.com

  Vice President At Large - David Tucek


Value Economics, LLC
13024 Vinson Ct
St Louis, MO 63043-4707


Tel: (314) 434-8633
Email: david.tucek@valueeconomics.com

  Immediate Past President - Michael Nieswiadomy


University of North Texas
Dept of Economics
1155 Union Circle #311457
Denton, TX 76203-5017

Tel: (940) 565-2244
Email: michael.nieswiadomy@unt.edu

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software