National Association of Forensic Economics

Text/HTML

NAFE Board of Directors

 

Members of the NAFE Board of Directors are elected to staggered terms. The Board gathers for two in-person meetings each year to manage association business. Please contact the President or the Executive Director if you have questions about our association. For financial or logistics questions, please contact our Executive Director, Marc Weinstein. For minutes, financial statements, and reports since 2017, please see our newsletter, The Forecast. In addition, several of these documents can be found in the Association Documents section of our website.‚Äč

 

 

David I. Rosenbaum
President - David I. Rosenbaum  

 

Rosenbaum Economics

7730 Lowell Ave

Lincoln NE 68506  

Tel: 402-617-4077

Email: David@RosenbaumEconomics.com

Marc A. Weinstein
Executive Director - Marc A. Weinstein  

 

Team Economics

542 Edgewood Drive

Lafayette Hill, PA 19444  

Tel: 610-828-4960

Email: marc@nafe.com, mweinstein@TeamEconomics.com

Michele Gaines
Associate Director - Michele Gaines  

 

Economic Consulting

PO Box 20960

Corpus Christi, TX 78426  

Tel: 361-883-1686

Email: mda@economicconsulting.com

Robert W. Baumann
Vice President East - Robert W. Baumann  

 

College of the Holy Cross

Box 192A, One College Street

Worcester, MA 01610  

Tel: 508-793-3879

Email: rbaumann@holycross.edu

Nikanor Volkov
Vice President South - Nikanor Volkov  

 

Mercer University

3435 River Ferry Drive

Johns Creek, GA 30022  

Tel: 717-725-5935

Email: volkov_ni@mercer.edu

Dwight Steward
Vice President Midwest - Dwight Steward  

 

employstats

1920 E. Riverside Dr. Ste. A-120 #260

Austin, TX 78741  

Tel: 512-476-3711

Email: dsteward@employstats.com

Stephanie Rizzardi
Vice President West - Stephanie Rizzardi  

 

Rizzardi Economics Associates

2596 Mission Street, Suite 330

San Marino, California 91108  

Tel: 626-229-0304

Email: srizzard@rizzardieconomics.com

Michael O'Hara
Vice President At Large - Michael O'Hara  

 

University of Nebraska at Omaha

1518 South 198 Ave

Omaha, NE 68130  

Tel: 402-290-9682

Email: mohara@unomaha.edu

Constantine M. Boukidis
Vice President At Large - Constantine M. Boukidis  

 

J.S. Held, LLC

445 S Figueroa St Ste 3700

Los Angeles, CA 90071-1641  

Tel: 213-817-6600

Email: cboukidis@jsheld.com

Kevin E. Cahill
Immediate Past President - Kevin E. Cahill  

 

ECONorthwest and Center on Aging & Work at Boston College

223 North 6th Street, Suite 430

Boise, ID 83702  

Tel: 208-515-3353

Email: cahill@econw.com, cahillkc@bc.edu