National Association of Forensic Economics


NAFE Board of Directors


Members of the NAFE Board of Directors are elected to staggered terms. The Board gathers for two in-person meetings each year to manage association business. Please contact the President or the Executive Director if you have questions about our association. For financial or logistics questions, please contact our Executive Director, Marc Weinstein. For minutes, financial statements, and reports since 2017, please see our newsletter, The Forecast. In addition, several of these documents can be found in the Association Documents section of our website.‚Äč



David I. Rosenbaum
President - Lane Hudgins  


1260 West Lake Road

Murphysboro, IL 62966  

Tel: 618-534-0099


Marc A. Weinstein
Executive Director - Marc A. Weinstein  


Team Economics

542 Edgewood Drive

Lafayette Hill, PA 19444  

Tel: 610-828-4960


Michele Gaines
Associate Director - Michele Gaines  


Economic Consulting

PO Box 20960

Corpus Christi, TX 78426  

Tel: 361-883-1686


Victor Matheson
Vice President East - Victor Matheson  


College of the Holy Cross

Dept of Economics, Box 157A

Worcester, MA 01610  

Tel: 508-793-2649


Nikanor Volkov
Vice President South - Nikanor Volkov  


Mercer University

3435 River Ferry Drive

Johns Creek, GA 30022  

Tel: 717-725-5935


Dwight Steward
Vice President Midwest - Dwight Steward  



1920 E. Riverside Dr. Ste. A-120 #260

Austin, TX 78741  

Tel: 512-476-3711


Stephanie Rizzardi
Vice President West - Stephanie Rizzardi  


Rizzardi Economics Associates

2596 Mission Street, Suite 330

San Marino, California 91108  

Tel: 626-229-0304


Michael O'Hara
Vice President At Large - Michael O'Hara  


University of Nebraska at Omaha

1518 South 198 Ave

Omaha, NE 68130  

Tel: 402-290-9682


Josefina Tranfa-Abboud
Vice President At Large - Josefina Tranfa-Abboud  


Analytical Economics Associates LLC

89 Headquarters Plz, North Tower, FL 12

Morristown, NJ 07960-6834  

Tel: 973-590-2722


David I. Rosenbaum
Immediate Past President - David I. Rosenbaum  


Rosenbaum Economics

7730 Lowell Ave

Lincoln NE 68506  

Tel: 402-617-4077


Kevin E. Cahill
Membership Committee Chair - Kevin E. Cahill  


ECONorthwest and Center on Aging & Work at Boston College

223 North 6th Street, Suite 430

Boise, ID 83702  

Tel: 208-515-3353